Notice Board:

Electricity Shutdown 16 December from 08H00 - 12H00: Please note that repairs and maintenance will be carried out on the Aloes substation transformer equipment. Areas affected: Wells Estate, Markman Township, Bluewaters Bay, Amsterdamhoek, parts of Coega, Coega village, St Georges Strand and Dumbrody farms. All installations to be treated as live for the duration of the outage. Apologies for any inconvenience caused.

  Councillor View

Cllr Jonathan Lawack

Is Mayoral Committee Member?  
Title MR.
First Name Jonathan
Last Name Lawack
Ward NA
Party DA
Is Committee Chairperson?

Office Address

Postal Address

Address Line 1 Room 203, 2nd Floor Address Line 1
Address Line 2 Noninzi Luzipho Building Address Line 2
Suburb Central Suburb
City Port Elizabeth City
Postal Code 6001 Postal Code

Contact Details

Type Detail
Telephone(Office) 041 505 4422
Mobile 074 603 3777
Telephone(Office) 041 505 4411
Fax 086 569 4793
Email Secretary